tavabean (tavabean) wrote,
tavabean
tavabean

  • Mood:

Wednesday post - SG on Twitter

Some/most of the Stargate actors/writers/associates have twitter accounts and post with varying frequency.  

Not exhaustive, not alphabetical and probably light on the SGU actors because I'm not sure of all their names. And despite popular belief, Jason Momoa does not have an account.


David Hewlett https://twitter.com/dhewlett
Torri Higginson https://twitter.com/torri_higginson
Claudia Black https://twitter.com/TheClaudiaBlack
Chris Heyerdahl https://twitter.com/CHeyerdahl
Martin Wood https://twitter.com/realmartinwood
Connor Trinneer https://twitter.com/ConnorTrinneer
Robert Patrick https://twitter.com/robertpatrickT2
Beau Bridges https://twitter.com/BeauBridges1
Joe Flanigan https://twitter.com/JoeFlanigan
Teryl Rothery https://twitter.com/terylrothery
Robert Davi https://twitter.com/RobertJohnDavi
Sharon Taylor https://twitter.com/SharonCTaylor
Robert Picardo https://twitter.com/SharonCTaylor
David Nykl https://twitter.com/DNykl
Cliff Simon https://twitter.com/cliffmsimon
Paul McGillion https://twitter.com/PaulyMcGillion
Michael Shanks https://twitter.com/MichaelShanks
Robert Carlyle https://twitter.com/robertcarlyle_
Ben Cotton https://twitter.com/bengcotton
Chris Judge https://twitter.com/iamchrisjudge
Amanda Tapping https://twitter.com/amandatapping
Kavan Smith https://twitter.com/KavanjSmith
Ryan Robbins https://twitter.com/RyRobbins
RDA https://twitter.com/andersonrdean
Rachel Luttrell https://twitter.com/rachel_luttrell
James Bamford https://twitter.com/JamesBamford
John G. Lenic https://twitter.com/JGLenic
Lou D.Phillips https://twitter.com/LouDPhillips
Lexa Doig https://twitter.com/LexaShmexa
Rainbow Francks https://twitter.com/RainbowFrancks
Ivon Bartok https://twitter.com/Ivonbartok
Kate Hewlett https://twitter.com/katehewlett
Jewel Staite https://twitter.com/JewelStaite
Martin Gero https://twitter.com/martingero
Carl Binder https://twitter.com/cpbinder
Corin Nemec https://twitter.com/imcorinnemec
David Blue https://twitter.com/DavidBlue

Happy to add any others.
Tags: stargate, twitter
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments